This site uses a number of third party cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy


LTTC Staff

Jen Harvey, Dr.

Claire McAvinia, Dr.

Caitríona Ní Shé, Ms.

Dolores McManus, Ms

Roisin Donnelly, Dr.

Linda Boyd, Ms

Muireann O'Keeffe, Dr.

Ita Kennelly, Dr.

Frances Boylan, Dr.

Pauline Rooney, Dr.