This site uses a number of third party cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy

OK

Office of the President

Professor Brian Norton 167x250

Professor Brian Norton, President of DIT

Dublin Institute of Technology,
Grangegorman,
Dublin 7
Tel: +353-1-402 7135/7134
E-mail: president@dit.ie

 

Name:Position:Contact:

Oonagh Birchall


Assistant to the President


oonagh.birchall@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7134


Anne Haran


Assistant to the President


anne.haran@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7135

Internal Audit


Mary Fleet


Head, Internal Audit


mary.fleet@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7701


Cleo Tobin


Assistant Internal Auditor


cleo.tobin@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7703


Harry Huston


Assistant Internal Auditor


harry.huston@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7702

Public Affairs


Melda Slattery


Head of Public Affairs


melda.slattery@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7138


Claire Connell


Communications


Claire.Connell@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7130


David Kirk


Head, Corporate Partnerships


david.kirk@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7039


Emer O’Kelly


Communications, TU4Dublin


emer.okelly@tu4dublin.ie

Tel: 01 402 4236


Lynda Young


Marketing Communications Officer


lynda.young@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 4157


Deirdre Scully


Marketing Communications Officer


deirdre.scully@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7131


Lisa Saputo


Public Relations Officer


lisa.saputo@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 4172


Jill O’Callaghan


Design/Visual Identity Officer


jill.ocallaghan@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7133

Deirdre Fitzpatrick

Web & Online Media Officer

deirdre.fitzpatrick@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 5321


Tony Farrelly


Web & Online Media Officer


tony.farrelly@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7629


Sarah Doyle


Web Support Officer


sarah.doherty@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 4277


Siobhán Nic Gaoithin


Oifigeach na Gaeilge


gaeilge@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7043


Gráinne Ní Bhreithiún


Oifigeach na Gaeilge


gaeilge@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7043

Strategic Development


Margaret Whelan


Head, Strategic Development Services


margaret.whelan@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7011


Robert Murphy


Risk & Planning Coordinator


Robert.murphy@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7110


Ayesha O’Reilly


Data Reporting Officer


ayesha.oreilly@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 3176


Mark Russell


Institutional Research Analyst


mark.russell@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 4229


Andy Maguire


Sustainability Co-ordinator


andy.maguire@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 4151

 


Peter May


Data & Records Administrator


peter.may@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 5323

Programme Management Office


Andrew Kelso


Head, Programme Management Office


Andrew.kelso@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 4271