This site uses a number of third party cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy

OK

Office of the President

Professor Brian Norton, President of DIT

brian-norton.jpgDublin Institute of Technology,

Grangegorman,
Dublin 7

Tel: +353-1-402 7135/7134
Fax: +353-1-402 7099

E-mail: president@dit.ie

 

 

 

Geraldine Egan        Assistant to the President                          

Geraldine.egan@dit.ie

01 402 7134

Anne Haran Assistant to the President anne.haran@dit.ie
01 402 7135

 

Internal Audit

   
Mary Fleet                  Head, Internal Audit                                    

mary.fleet@dit.ie

01 402 7536

Nicola Shortt           Assistant Internal Auditor                           

Nicola.shortt@dit.ie

01 402 3492

 

Public Affairs

   
Melda Slattery                        Head of Public Affairs

melda.slattery@dit.ie
01 402 7138

Claire Connell Communications

Claire.Connell@dit.ie
01 402 7130

David Kirk                               Head, Corporate Partnerships                   

david.kirk@dit.ie

01 402 7039

Emer O’Kelly                          Communications, TU4Dublin                    

emer.okelly@tu4dublin.ie

01 402 4236

Jill O’Callaghan                    Design/Visual Identity Officer                     

jill.ocallaghan@dit.ie

01 402 7133

Deirdre Fitzpatrick Web & Online Media Officer

deirdre.fitzpatrick@dit.ie

01 0402 7629

Sarah Doherty Web Support Officer

sarah.doherty@dit.ie
01 402 4277

Siobhán Nic Gaoithin          Oifigeach na Gaeilge                                

gaeilge@dit.ie

01 402 7043

Gráinne Ní Bhreithiún        Oifigeach na Gaeilge                                  

gaeilge@dit.ie

01 402 7043

 

Strategic Development Services

   
Margaret Whelan                 Head, Strategic Development Services

margaret.whelan@dit.ie

01 402 7011

Martha Burke                    Data & Records Administrator                   

martha.burke@dit.ie

01 402 8051

Robert Murphy                      Risk & Planning Coordinator                    

Robert.murphy@dit.ie

01 402 7110

Ayesha O’Reilly                   

Data Reporting Officer                                 ayesha.oreilly@dit.ie
01-4023176

Mark Russell                         

Institutional Research Analyst                  

mark.russell@dit.ie

01 402 4229       

Andy Maguire                        Sustainability Co-ordinator                        

andy.maguire@dit.ie

01 402 4151