To support your privacy rights we have updated our Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy to describe our use and sharing of cookies with our social media, advertising & analytics partners. We recommend that you review the privacy statement here, and follow the instructions to modify your cookie settings to suit your privacy preferences. Continued use of our site confirms your choice to accept our privacy statement & cookie policy and confirms your agreement to the processing of your personal data in line with our policy and your preferences. Read Cookie Policy.

OK

Office of the President

David_FitzPatrick_TU_Dublin_President_Profile.jpg

Office of the President
TU Dublin

Tel: +353-1-402 7135/7134
E-mail: president@tudublin.ie

 

Name:Position:Contact:

Oonagh Birchall


Assistant to the President


oonagh.birchall@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7134


Anne Haran


Assistant to the President


anne.haran@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7135

Internal Audit


Mary Fleet


Head, Internal Audit


mary.fleet@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7701


Harry Huston


Assistant Internal Auditor


harry.huston@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7702

Public Affairs


Melda Slattery


Head of Public Affairs


melda.slattery@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7138


David Kirk


Head, Corporate Partnerships


‌.kirk@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7039

     

Emer O’Kelly


Communications, TU Dublin


emer.okelly@tu4dublin.ie

Tel: 01 402 4236


Linda Donegan


Marketing Communications Officer


linda.donegan@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 4203


Deirdre Scully


Marketing Communications Officer


deirdre.scully@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7131


Lisa Saputo


Public Relations Officer


lisa.saputo@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 4172


Jill O’Callaghan


Design/Visual Identity Officer


jill.ocallaghan@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7133

Deirdre Fitzpatrick

Web & Online Media Officer

deirdre.fitzpatrick@dit.ie
Tel: 01 402 5321


Tony Farrelly


Web & Online Media Officer


tony.farrelly@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7629


Sarah Doyle


Web Support Officer


sarah.doherty@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 4277


Siobhán Nic Gaoithin


Oifigeach na Gaeilge


gaeilge@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7043


Gráinne Ní Bhreithiún


Oifigeach na Gaeilge


gaeilge@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7043

Strategic Development


Margaret Whelan


Head, Strategic Development Services


margaret.whelan@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 7011


Ayesha O’Reilly


Data Reporting Officer


ayesha.oreilly@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 3176


Mark Russell


Institutional Research Analyst


mark.russell@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 4229


Andy Maguire


Sustainability Co-ordinator


andy.maguire@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 4151

 


Peter May


Data & Records Administrator


peter.may@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 5323


Ailbhe Roche


Strategy & Planning Executive


ailbhe.roche@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 4143

Programme Management Office


Andrew Kelso


Head, Programme Management Office


Andrew.kelso@dit.ie

Tel: 01 402 4271