To support your privacy rights we have updated our Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy to describe our use and sharing of cookies with our social media, advertising & analytics partners. We recommend that you review the privacy statement here, and follow the instructions to modify your cookie settings to suit your privacy preferences. Continued use of our site confirms your choice to accept our privacy statement & cookie policy and confirms your agreement to the processing of your personal data in line with our policy and your preferences. Read Cookie Policy.

OK

Office of Public Affairs - Design & Print Services

The Office of Public Affairs in Dublin Institute of Technology is responsible for managing and implementing the Institute's corporate identity.

We offer comprehensive advice and support on the design and production of all promotional material for the Institute including programme literature, general leaflets, exhibition and conference material, advertisements, brochures etc.

Staff

Melda Slattery                        Head of Public Affairs

melda.slattery@dit.ie

01 402 7138

David Kirk                               Head, Corporate Partnerships                   

david.kirk@dit.ie

01 402 7039

Emer O’Kelly                          Communications Manager                  

emer.okelly@dit.ie

01 402 4236

Lisa Saputo Public Relations Officer

lisa.saputo@dit.ie 

01 402 4172

Jill O’Callaghan                    Design/Visual Identity Officer                      

jill.ocallaghan@dit.ie

01 402 7133

Deirdre Fitzpatrick                   Web & Online Media Officer                      

deirdre.fitzpatrick@dit.ie

01 402 5321

Tony Farrelly Web & Online Media Officer

tony.farrelly@dit.ie

01 402 7629

Sarah Doyle Web Support Officer

sarah.doyle@dit.ie
01 402 4277

Siobhán Nic Gaoithin          Oifigeach na Gaeilge                                  

gaeilge@dit.ie

01 402 7043

Gráinne Ní Bhreithiún        Oifigeach na Gaeilge                                  

gaeilge@dit.ie

01 402 7043

Public Affairs
Dublin Institute of Technology
Grangegorman
Dublin 7