About

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

 

 

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Mobile

ACE (Access & Civic Engagement)

 Julie Bernard

 ACE Manager

Julie.Bernard@dit.ie

 01 402 7601

 087 9818262

Access Service

 Gráinne Burke

 Access Officer

Grainne.burke@dit.ie

 01 402 7606

 087 793 1277

 Sinead McEntee 

 Student Support Officer

Sinead.mcentee@dit.ie

 01 402 4269

 087 744 9839

Helen Shine

Student Support Officer

helen.shine@dit.ie

01 402 7622

087 229 7882

 Edel Kearney 

 Pre Entry Project Officer

Edel.Kearney@dit.ie

 01 402 7605

 087 213 2843

 Vacant

 Pre Entry Project Officer

 

 01 402 7625

 087 798 3194

 John Delap

 Project Officer (on career break)

John.delap@dit.ie

 01 402 7622

 087 229 7882

 Bobby Maher

 Programme Coordinator

Bobby.Maher@dit.ie 

 01 402 4222            01 402 7611

 087 290 4609

 Dolores Hill

 Administrator

Dolores.hill@dit.ie

 01 402 7604

 087 782 3873 

 

SLWC (Students Learning With Communities)

 Catherine Bates

 Project Coordinator

Catherine.bates@dit.ie

 01 402 7616

 087 126 2848

 Sinead McCann

 Project Officer

Sinead.mccann@dit.ie

 01 402 7617

 087 211 9089

 Gareth O'Neill

EnRRICH Administrator

gareth.oneill@dit.ie

 01 402 7624

 

 

Engagement Outreach

 Riona Fitzgerald

 Engagement Outreach Manager

Riona.fitzgerald@dit.ie

 01 402 7614

 087 689 7059

 Ian Roller

 Project Coordinator

Ian.roller@dit.ie

 01 402 7627

 087 939 6970

 Wendy Gannon 

 Administrator

Wendy.gannon@dit.ie

 01 402 7613

 087 748 9697

 

Area Based Childhood (ABC) 

 Mick Cowman

 Project Manager

mick.cowman@dit.ie 

 01 402 7626

 087 152 8127

 Petra Hanlon

 DIT ABC Project Officer

petra.hanlon@dit.ie

 01 402 7625

 087 192 1311

 Paul Scott

 ABC Administrator

Paul.scott@dit.ie

 01 402 7628  

 

Disability Support Service

 Bob Ó'Mhurcú

 Head of Service

bob.omhurcu@dit.ie

 01 402 7658

 086 174 4955

 Olive O'Connor

 Project & Development Officer

olive.oconnor@dit.ie

 01 402 7656

 

         

 Karen Flanagan

 Assistant Operations Manager

disability@dit.ie

 01 402 7681

 

 Sylvia Mooney

 Learning Support Officer: Kevin St,  Rathmines & BIMM

sylvia.mooney@dit.ie

 01 402 4750

 087 316 1000

 Jennifer McConnell

 Learning Support Officer: Aungier  St

learningsupport.ast@dit.ie

 01 402 3167

 

 Helen Carroll

 Learning Support Officer: Bolton St

helen.carroll@dit.ie

 01 402 3922

 086 353 0993

 Geraldine McCorkell

 Learning Support Officer: Cathal  Brugha St, Mountjoy Square &  Grangegorman

geraldine.mccorkell@dit.ie

 01 402 4145

 087 738 4881

 Stephen Long

 Assistive Technology Officer: South  Side

stephen.long@dit.ie

 01 402 7015

 087 218 1159

 Trevor Boland

 Assistive Technology Officer: North  Side

trevor.boland@dit.ie

 

 087 738 0182