About

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

 

 

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Mobile

ACE (Access & Civic Engagement)

 Currently Vacant

Access & Civic Engagement Manager 

 

 

 

Rebecca Cornwall

Access & Civic Engagement Administrator

rebecca.cornwall@dit.ie 01 4027628

085 201 7403

Access Service

 Bobby Maher

 Access Officer [Acting]

bobby.maher@dit.ie

 01 402 7606

 087 793 1277

 Currently Vacant

 Student Support Officer

 

 01 402 4269

 087 744 9839

 Currently Vacant

 Student Support Officer

 

 01 402 7622

087 229 7882

 Rebecca Jones

 Pre Entry Project Officer

rebecca.jones@dit.ie

 01 402 7605

 087 213 2843

 Dolores Hill

 Pre Entry Project Officer

Dolores.Hill@dit.ie

 01 402 7625

 087 798 3194

 Currently Vacant

 Access Foundation Programme   Coordinator

 

 01 402 4222

 087 290 4609

 Shauna Fitzgerald

 Access Service Administrator

access@dit.ie

 01 402 7604

 087 782 3873 

 Emmet Jordan Kelly

 Project Officer

emmet.jordankelly@dit.ie

 01 402 7611

 

 

SLWC (Students Learning With Communities)

 Dr Catherine Bates 

 Project Coordinator

 catherine.bates@dit.ie

 01 402 7616

 087 126 2848

 Sinead McCann

 Project Officer

Sinead.mccann@dit.ie

 01 402 7617

 087 211 9089

 

 

 

 

 

 

Engagement Outreach

 Riona Fitzgerald

(due back from maternity leave 15/06/18)

 Engagement Outreach Manager

Riona.fitzgerald@dit.ie

 01 402 7614

 087 689 7059

 Ian Roller

 Project Coordinator

Ian.roller@dit.ie

 01 402 7627

 087 939 6970

 Wendy Gannon 

 Administrator

Wendy.gannon@dit.ie

 01 402 7613

 087 748 9697

Maggie Epner

Project Officer 

maggie.epner@dit.ie

01 402 5335 

 

 

Area Based Childhood (ABC) 

Marianne Boyle

 Project Manager

 marianne.boyle@dit.ie

 01 402 4251

 087 192 1311

 Currenly Vacant 

 DIT ABC Project Officer

 

 

 

 Currently Cavant

 ABC Administrator

 

   

 

Disability Support Service

 Deirdre Staunton

 Head of Service

deirdre.staunton@dit.it

 01 220 5101

 086 174 4955

 Olive O'Connor

 Project & Development Officer

olive.oconnor@dit.ie

 01 220 5097

 

 Ursula Halpin  Learning Support Officer - Aungier Street Campus  ursula.halpin@dit.ie  01 402 3167  

 Karen Flanagan

 Assistant Operations Manager

disability@dit.ie

 01 220 5008

 

 Sylvia Mooney

 Learning Support Officer: Kevin St,  Rathmines & BIMM

sylvia.mooney@dit.ie

 01 402 4750

 087 316 1000

 Helen Carroll

 Learning Support Officer: Bolton St

helen.carroll@dit.ie

 01 402 3922

 086 353 0993

 Geraldine McCorkell

 Learning Support Officer: Cathal  Brugha St, Mountjoy Square &  Grangegorman

geraldine.mccorkell@dit.ie

 01 402 4145

 087 738 4881

 Stephen Long

 Assistive Technology Officer: South  Side

stephen.long@dit.ie

 01 402 7015

 087 218 1159

 Trevor Boland

 Assistive Technology Officer: North  Side

trevor.boland@dit.ie

 01 402 3738

 087 738 0182