About

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

 

 

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Mobile

Access & Civic Engagement

 Catherine Lynch

Access & Civic Engagement Manager 

 catherine.lynch@dit.ie

 01 402 7601

 

Access Service

 Bobby Maher

 Access Officer

bobby.maher@dit.ie

 01 402 7606

 087 793 1277

 Tara Lee Brennan

 Southside Student support Officer

taralee.brennan@dit.ie

 01 402 7628

 

 Camilla Kane

 Northside student support officer

camilla.kane@dit.ie

 01 402 7624

 

 Rebecca Jones

 Pre Entry Project Officer

rebecca.jones@dit.ie

 01 402 7605

 087 213 2843

 Dolores Hill

 Project Officer

Dolores.Hill@dit.ie

 01 402 7625

 087 798 3194

 Shauna Fitzgerald

 Access Service Administrator

access@dit.ie

 01 402 7604

 087 782 3873 

 Emmet Jordan Kelly

Project Officer

emmet.jordankelly@dit.ie

 01 402 7611

 

 

Students Learning With Communities

Dr Catherine Bates

 Project Coordinator

catherine.bates@dit.ie

 01 402 7616

 087 126 2848

Dr Sinead McCann

 Project Officer

Sinead.mccann@dit.ie

 01 402 7617

 087 211 9089

 

Engagement Outreach

 Riona Fitzgerald

 Engagement Outreach Manager

Riona.fitzgerald@dit.ie

 01 402 7614

 087 689 7059

 Ian Roller

 Project Coordinator

Ian.roller@dit.ie

 01 402 7627

 087 939 6970

 Wendy Gannon 

 Administrator

Wendy.gannon@dit.ie

 01 402 7613

 087 748 9697

 Maggie Epner

Project Officer 

maggie.epner@dit.ie

01 402 5335 

 

 

Grangegorman Area Based Childhood (ABC) Programme

 Marianne Boyle

 DIT ABC Project Officer

 marianne.boyle@dit.ie

 01 402 4251

 087 192 1311

Currently Vacant 

 DIT ABC Project Officer

 

 

 

Currently Vacant

 ABC Administrator

 

   

 

Disability Support Service

 Deirdre Staunton

 Head of Service

deirdre.staunton@dit.it

 01 220 5101

 086 174 4955

 Olive O'Connor

 Project & Development Officer

olive.oconnor@dit.ie

 01 220 5097

 

 Dr Ursula Halpin  Learning Support Officer - Aungier Street Campus

 learningsupport.ast@dit.ie

 01 402 3167  

 Karen Flanagan

 Assistant Operations Manager

disability@dit.ie

 01 220 5008

 

 Sylvia Mooney

 Learning Support Officer: Kevin St,  Rathmines & BIMM

sylvia.mooney@dit.ie

 01 402 4750

 087 316 1000

 Helen Carroll

 Learning Support Officer: Bolton St

helen.carroll@dit.ie

 01 402 3922

 086 353 0993

 Geraldine McCorkell

 Learning Support Officer: Cathal  Brugha St, Mountjoy Square &  Grangegorman

geraldine.mccorkell@dit.ie

 01 402 4145

 087 738 4881

 Stephen Long

 Assistive Technology Officer: South  Side

stephen.long@dit.ie

 01 402 7015

 087 218 1159

 Trevor Boland

 Assistive Technology Officer: North  Side

trevor.boland@dit.ie

 01 402 3738

 087 738 0182