About

 

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

 

 

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Mobile

ACE (Access & Civic Engagement)

 Dr Catherine Bates

 ACE Manager

catherine.bates@dit.ie

 01 402 7601

 087 126 2848

Access Service

 Bobby Maher

 Access Officer [Acting]

bobby.maher@dit.ie

 01 402 7606

 087 793 1277

 Currently Vacant

 Student Support Officer

 

 01 402 4269

 087 744 9839

 Currently Vacant

 Student Support Officer

 

 01 402 7622

087 229 7882

 Rebecca Jones

 Pre Entry Project Officer

rebecca.jones@dit.ie

 01 402 7605

 087 213 2843

 Dolores Hill

 Pre Entry Project Officer

Dolores.Hill@dit.ie

 01 402 7625

 087 798 3194

 Currently Vacant

 Access Foundation Programme   Coordinator

 

 01 402 4222

 087 290 4609

 Shauna Fitzgerald

 Access Service Administrator

access@dit.ie

 01 402 7604

 087 782 3873 

 Emmet Jordan Kelly

 Project Officer

emmetjordan.kelly@dit.ie

 01 402 7611

 

 

SLWC (Students Learning With Communities)

 Currently Vacant

 Project Coordinator

 

 01 402 7616

 

 Sinead McCann

 Project Officer

Sinead.mccann@dit.ie

 01 402 7617

 087 211 9089

 

 

 

 

 

 

Engagement Outreach

 Riona Fitzgerald

 Engagement Outreach Manager

Riona.fitzgerald@dit.ie

 01 402 7614

 087 689 7059

 Ian Roller

 Project Coordinator

Ian.roller@dit.ie

 01 402 7627

 087 939 6970

 Wendy Gannon 

 Administrator

Wendy.gannon@dit.ie

 01 402 7613

 087 748 9697

 

Area Based Childhood (ABC) 

 Currently Vacant

 Project Manager

 

 01 402 7626

 087 152 8127

 Marianne Boyle

 DIT ABC Project Officer

 marianne.boyle@dit.ie

 01 402 4251

 087 192 1311

 Currently Cavant

 ABC Administrator

 gareth.oneill@dit.ie

 01 402 7628  

 

Disability Support Service

 Deirdre Staunton

 Head of Service

deirdre.staunton@dit.it

 01 402 7658

 086 174 4955

 Olive O'Connor

 Project & Development Officer

olive.oconnor@dit.ie

 01 402 7656

 

 Ursula Halpin  Learning Support Officer - Aungier Street Campus  ursula.halpin@dit.ie  01 402 3167  

 Karen Flanagan

 Assistant Operations Manager

disability@dit.ie

 01 402 7681

 

 Sylvia Mooney

 Learning Support Officer: Kevin St,  Rathmines & BIMM

sylvia.mooney@dit.ie

 01 402 4750

 087 316 1000

 Jennifer McConnell

 Learning Support Officer: Aungier  St

learningsupport.ast@dit.ie

 01 402 3167

 

 Helen Carroll

 Learning Support Officer: Bolton St

helen.carroll@dit.ie

 01 402 3922

 086 353 0993

 Geraldine McCorkell

 Learning Support Officer: Cathal  Brugha St, Mountjoy Square &  Grangegorman

geraldine.mccorkell@dit.ie

 01 402 4145

 087 738 4881

 Stephen Long

 Assistive Technology Officer: South  Side

stephen.long@dit.ie

 01 402 7015

 087 218 1159

 Trevor Boland

 Assistive Technology Officer: North  Side

trevor.boland@dit.ie

 

 087 738 0182