DIT Access Service

 

DIT Access & Civic Engagement (ACE) Office

 

Address Email

Access Service

DIT Access & Civic Engagement Office,                                

Rathdown House, 

Grangegorman Lower, 

Dublin 7

D07 H6K8

Access@dit.ie

 

 

 

Access & Civic Engagement (ACE) 

Dr Catherine Bates ACE Manager Catherine.bates@dit.ie  01 402 7601  

     Access Service

Gráinne Burke Access Officer  grainne.burke@dit.ie  01 402 7606 087 7931277
Dolores Hill Pre Entry Project Officer dolores.Hill@dit.ie 01 402 7625 087 7983194
Rebecca Jones Pre Entry Project Officer  rebecca.jones@dit.ie  01 402 7605  087 2132843
Helen Shine Student Support Officer helen.shine@dit.ie  01 402 7622 087 2297882
Sinéad McEntee Student Support Officer sinead.mcentee@dit.ie  01 402 4269 087 7449839
Bobby Maher Access Foundation Programme Coordinator bobby.maher@dit.ie  01 402 4222 087 2904609
Shauna Fitzgerald Access Service  - Administrative support access@dit.ie  01 402 7604  
John Delap Currently on career break      
Kieran Houlihan Currently on secondment      
Edel Kearney Currently on temporary contract with the DIT Careers Development Centre