DIT Access Service

 

DIT Access & Civic Engagement (ACE) Office

 

Address Email

Access Service

DIT Access & Civic Engagement Office,                                

Rathdown House, 

Grangegorman Lower, 

Dublin 7

D07 H6K8

Access@dit.ie

 

 

 

Access & Civic Engagement (ACE) 

Catherine Lynch ACE Manager  catherine.lynch@dit.ie  01 4027601  

     Access Service

Bobby Maher Access Officer [Acting]  bobby.maher@dit.ie 

 01

4027606

087 7931277
Dolores Hill Project Officer dolores.Hill@dit.ie 01 4027625 087 7983194
Rebecca Jones Pre Entry Project Officer  rebecca.jones@dit.ie  01 4027605  087 2132843
Emmet Jordan-Kelly Project Officer emmet.jordankelly@dit.ie  01 4027611 087 7449839
Tara Lee Brennan Southside support officer  taralee.brennan@dit.ie  01 4027628  
Camilla Kane Northside support officer  camilla.kane@dit.ie  01 4027624  
Shauna Fitzgerald Access Service  - Access Administrator

access@dit.ie/ shauna.fitzgerald@dit.ie

 01 4027604  
Currently Vacant Access Foundation Programme Co-ordinator      
Gráinne Burke Currently on maternity leave      
John Delap Currently on career break      
Edel Kearney Currently on temporary contract with the DIT Careers Development Centre