6 March 2017



The Access & Civic Engagement Office wishes to congratulate Finian Murray, Niamh Farrell, Colin Fowler and Matthias Borscheid on receipt of their DIT Presidents Community Fellowship Awards for 2016-18. The Fellows received their awards at a recent DIT Graduation Ceremony which took place in St Patrick’s Cathedral. Thanks to each of you for your contribution to the programme and for helping to make it such huge success.

From left to right: Gareth O'Neill (DIT), Dr. Catherine Bates (DIT), Finian Murray (HSE), Niamh Farrell (AMEN), Professor Brian Norton (DIT, President), Colin Fowler, (Men's Health Forum in Ireland), Dr. Matthias Borscheid (Northside Partnership), Dr. Sinead McCann (DIT)