Get in Touch

 

If you are considering further study, be that on a full-time or a part-time basis, please do get in touch so that we can help you look at your options and consider which programme might best fit your schedule and assist you in achieving your immediate and longterm career aspirations.

 

Management and Administrative Staff

 

Amr Arisha

Dr. Amr Arisha
Head of Graduate Business School
T: +353 - 1 - 402 3197
E: amr.arisha@dit.ie


Dr. Phil Hanlon
Assistant Head of Graduate Business School
T: +353 - 1 - 402 3128
E: phil.hanlon@dit.ie


Ms. Ada Gully
School Administrator
T: + 353 - 1 - 402 7016
E: ada.gully@dit.ie


Ms. Helen Vahey
MBA Development Manager
T: +353 - 1 - 402 7074
E: helen.vahey@dit.ie


Who to Contact about a specific programme?

MBA Programme

Ms. Helen Vahey

MBA Development Manager

Graduate Business School
T: 01 402 7074
F: 01 402 3076
E: helen.vahey@dit.ie


Postgraduate Diploma & MSc Product Management

Dr. Claire Mc Bride
School of Management
T: + 353-1-402-7126
E: claire.mcbride@dit.ie


MSc. Strategic Management Programme‌

Dr. Phil Hanlon
Assistant Head of Graduate Business School
T: +353 - 1 - 402 3128
E: phil.hanlon@dit.ie


Other Postgraduate Programme Managers:

MSc Marketing Programme
(Business to Business, International, Direct, Services)

Dr. Roger Sherlock
School of Marketing
T: + 353-1-402-7033
E: roger.sherlock@dit.ie


MSc. Strategic Management Programme‌

Dr. Phil Hanlon
Assistant Head of Graduate Business School
T: +353 - 1 - 402 3128
E: phil.hanlon@dit.ie


MSc. Advertising Programme

Rosie Hand
School of Marketing 
T: 01 402 7127 
E: rosie.hand@dit.ie


Postgraduate Diploma in Accounting Programme

Margaret Fitzsimons 
Head of School of Accounting & Finance 
T: 01 402 7070
F: 01 402 3003 
E: margaret.fitzsimons@dit.ie


MSc. International Business Programme

Professor Etain Kidney
College of Business
T: 01 402 7151
E: Etain.Kidney@dit.ie