School of Management Team

 

Head of School

Teresa Hurley 

T: 01-4023009
E: teresa.hurley@dit.ie

Room Number: 3009

Assistant Head of School, Head of Department of Management Studies

Declan Allen

T: 01-4023030
E: declan.allen@dit.ie

 

 

Head of Department of Management Information Systems

Hugh O'Donnell

T: 01-4027106
E: hugh.odonnell@dit.ie

Room Number: 3101

Head of Department of Continuing Professional Development

Dr. Mary Prendergast

T: 01-4023202
E: mary.prendergast@dit.ie

Room Number: 3202

 


 

Full Time Academic Staff in the School

 

Name Academic Specialism/Role Phone No Room No Email
Lecturing Staff        
Bridgett, Andrew Accounting     andrew.bridgett@dit.ie
Byers (Dr.), Vivienne Organisational Behaviour & Change 3186 5-063 vivienne.byers@dit.ie
Byrne, Diarmuid Statistics/Quantitative Analysis 3200 3-020 diarmuid.byrne@dit.ie
Cuffe, Pat Human Resource Management     patrickcuffe@yahoo.ie
Doran, Eileen Logistics & Supply Chain Management 3206 3-019 eileen.doran@dit.ie
Dunne, Robert Law    1-019 robert.dunne@dit.ie
Farrell, Margaret (Doctorate in progress) Logistics & Supply Chain Management 3240 3-007 margaret.farrell@dit.ie
Filonenko (Dr.), Viacheslav Management Information Systems   3-020 viacheslav.filonenko@dit.ie
Fleming, Edward Accounting and Finance 3221 5-063 edward.fleming@dit.ie
Gregory, Orla Logistics & Supply Chain Management 3215 3-017 orla.gregory@dit.ie
Guilfoyle, Cearbhall Accounting     cearbhall.guilfoyle@dit.ie
Higgins, Catherine (Doctorate in progress) Management Information Systems 3164 1-003 catherine.higgins@dit.ie
Hooper (Dr.), Daire Market Research and Research Methods 3212 3-007 daire.hooper@dit.ie
Hurley (Dr.), Teresa Management 3009 3-099 teresa.hurley@dit.ie
Jenning, Audrey Management Information Systems 3280 1-003 audrey.jennings@dit.ie
Jennings, Marian Law 3121 G-034 marian.jennings@dit.ie
Ji Hyland (Dr.), Chao Logistics & Supply Chain Management   1-019 chao.ji@dit.ie
Kelly, Maeve Human Resource Management 3129 G-043 maeve.kelly@dit.ie
Kinahan (Dr.), Mary Human Resource Management   1-019 mary.kinahan@dit.ie
Kuklyte (Dr.), Jogile  Managing Information Systems     jogile.kuklyte@dit.ie
Mahfouz (Dr.), Amr Managing Information Systems 3072 2-092 amr.mahfouz@dit.ie
Manning (Dr.), Jennifer Strategic Management  3245 1-019 jennifer.manning@dit.ie
Matthews, Patrick Managing Information Systems 3242 3-021 patrick.matthews@dit.ie
Mulhall (Dr.), Sue  Human Resource Management 7090 3-050 sue.mulhall@dit.ie
Munnelly (Dr.), Jenny  Management Information Systems  7171  4-103 Jenny.Munnelly@dit.ie
McBride (Dr.), Claire Enterprise & Innovation 3276 3-007 claire.mcbride@dit.ie
McGrath, John (Doctorate in progress) Project Management 3149 1-018 john.mcgrath@dit.ie
McMahon (Dr.), Gerry Human Resource Management  3203  3-020 ppl1@eircom.net
O'Cairbre (Dr.), Aongus Management Information Systems 3250 1-018 aongus.ocairbre@dit.ie
O'Callaghan, John Marketing & Management 7019 5-032 john.ocallaghan@dit.ie
Regan, Mary Management Information Systems 3251 1-018 mary.regan@dit.ie
Ridge, Sean Accounting Information Systems     sean.ridge@dit.ie
Rossiter, Elaine (Doctorate in progress) Human Resource Management 3259 1-002 elaine.rossiter@dit.ie
Ryan, Don Management Information Systems 3259 1-002 don.ryan@dit.ie
         
Administrative Staff        
Aideen O'Byrne School Administrator 3031 3-098 aideen.obyrne@dit.ie
Visiting Lecturers        
Bermik V. Ivanovich Visiting Professor