Faculty of Science Graduation October 2005

School of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences Graduates

Students from the School at the graduation ceremony

MSc Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance Graduates with Dr. Declan McCormack, Head, Dr. Barry Foley, Deputy Head and Dr. Anne Greene, Course Coordinator

The President, Prof. Brian Norton, Dr. Declan McCormack, Head and Dr. Barry Foley, Asst. Head, with Ms.Sandra Hochwarter and Ms. Natashca Trzepizur who achieved highest marks in their exams

The President, Prof. Brian Norton, with Dr. Claire McDonnell and Dr. Christine O'Connor who were commended with the Excellence in Teaching Award