Staff

  
_0009_Kevin Lalor pic May 2014.jpg

CSER Board Members

Dr. Kevin Lalor, Director

Telephone: (01) 4024163
Email: kevin.lalor@dit.ie         

                                                                                                                                 

 

Prof. Ellen Hazelkorn

Telephone: (01) 4023465

Email: ellen.hazelkorn@dit.ie

_0011_mairead seymour.jpg

Dr. Mairead Seymour

Telephone: (01) 4024133

Email: mairead.seymour@dit.ie

 

 

Prof. Brian O'Neill

Telephone: (01) 4028054

Email: brian.oneill@dit.ie  

 

 

Academic Researchers

_0014_Matt Bowden.jpg

 

Dr. Matt Bowden

Telephone: (01) 4024230

Email: matt.bowden@dit.ie                                                                        

                                                              

dontwizorek

 

Dr. Dorit Deering

Telephone: (01) 4024201

Email: doritw.deering@dit.ie

 

 

 

Dr. Thuy Dinh

Telephone: (01) 402

Email: thuy.dinh@dit.ie 

 

annefitzpatrick

Anne Fitzpatrick

Telephone: (01) 4024203

Email: ann.fitzpatrick@dit.ie

 cermelgallagher

 

 Dr. Carmel Gallagher

Telephone: (01) 4024197 

Email: carmel.gallagher@dit.ie

 

Dr. Ann Marie Halpenny

Telephone: (01) 4024255

Email: annmarie.halpenny@dit.ie

 

 

Dr. Máire Mhic Mhathúna 

Telephone: (01) 4024204

Email: maire.mhicmhathuna@dit.ie

 

 

Jan Pettersen

Telephone: (01) 4024278 

Email: jan.pettersen@dit.ie

 

 

Research Students

19 PhD and MPhil research students are affiliated to the Centre [see here].