This site uses a number of third party cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy

OK

Contact Us

 

CIO and ICT Managers

 

Bridget Gleeson

Interim Chief Information Officer

Phone: 087 2367689

Email: bridget.gleeson@dit.ie

Chief Information Officer

 

Eoin Dunne

ICT Compliance Officer 

Phone: 402 3453

Email: eoin.dunne@dit.ie

ICT Compliance

 

Shane Moss

ICT Chief Technology Officer

Phone: 402 3104

Email: shane.moss@dit.ie

ICT Infrastructure

 

Paul Reardon

ICT Business Development Officer 

Phone: 402 3383

Email: paul.reardon@dit.ie

ICT Business Development

 

Brenda Kearns

ICT Support Officer 

Phone: 402 3120

Email: brenda.kearns@dit.ie

ICT Support

 

John Wade

ICT Support Service Desk Manager

Phone: 402 3124

Email: john.wade@dit.ie

Support Help Desk