This site uses a number of third party cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy


Digital Campus & Learning Transformation

Dr Ashley O'Donoghue, Head of Staff Development

Ms. Gabrielle Deegan, Staff Officer

Ms. Hannah Evers, Clerical Officer