Contacts

Contacts


The Digital Skills and Research Hub is a cooperative venture between DIT Library Services and the DIT Learning, Teaching and Technology Centre. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information provided but please bear in mind that this website has been provided to compile information and does not recommend or suggest one approach over another. We are very keen to tailor this site to the needs of researchers and should you wish to have us make amendments or have suggestions or any form of feedback please contact one of the following:

Yvonne Desmond, Manager, Library Central Services Unit

Kevin O’Rourke, Head of eLearning Support and Development

 

Librarians

There are librarians in every DIT library who are willing and able to assist researchers with any queries they may have.

    ext  
Bill Murphy  Bolton Street  3753  bill.murphy@dit.ie 
Diana Mitchell  Teaching & Learning 3728 diana.mitchell@dit.ie 
Israel Chidavaenzi  Aungier Street 7167 israel.chidavaenzi@dit.ie 
Julie de Foubert  Kevin Street  4894  julie.defoubert@dit.ie 
Richard Barrett  Cathal Brugha Street  4535  richard.barrett@dit.ie 
Roisin Guilfoyle  Teaching & Learning  3728  roisin.guilfoyle@dit.ie 
Sarah Anne Kennedy Aungier Street  3266  sarahanne.kennedy@dit.ie 
Susan Chambers  Grangegorman  4109  susan.chambers@dit.ie 

Learning, Teaching & Technology Centre Staff

    ext  
Frances Boylan LTTC - Aungier Street 7863  frances.boylan@dit.ie
Dolores McManus LTTC - Aungier Street 7866 dolores.mcmanus@dit.ie 
Claire McAvinia LTTC - Aungier Street 7861 claire.mcavinia@dit.ie 
Pauline Rooney LTTC - Aungier Street 7891  pauline.rooney@dit.ie 
       
       
       
       

We gratefully acknowledge the skill and expertise of Trevor Boland for designing our logo and Deirdre Fitzpatrick & Fiachra Mangan who built the website. We are also extremely grateful to Library and LTTC staff who have worked and continue to work on this Hub.

Back to top