To support your privacy rights we have updated our Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy to describe our use and sharing of cookies with our social media, advertising & analytics partners. We recommend that you review the privacy statement here, and follow the instructions to modify your cookie settings to suit your privacy preferences. Continued use of our site confirms your choice to accept our privacy statement & cookie policy and confirms your agreement to the processing of your personal data in line with our policy and your preferences. Read Cookie Policy.

OK

An Oifig Gnóthaí Poiblí - Seirbhísí Dearaidh & Priontála

Tá an Oifig Gnóthaí Poiblí in Institiúid Teicneolaíochta Bhaile Átha Cliath freagrach as féiniúlacht chorparáideach na hInstitiúide a bhainistiú agus a chur i bhfeidhm.

Foireann

Melda Slattery                       

Ceann Gnóthaí Poiblí

melda.slattery@dit.ie
01 402 7138

Claire Connell

Cumarsáid

claire.connell@dit.ie 

01 402 7130

David Kirk                              

Ceann Comhpháirtíochtaí Corparáideacha

david.kirk@dit.ie

01 402 7039

Emer O’Kelly                         

Cumarsáid, TU4Dublin                    

emer.okelly@tu4dublin.ie

01 402 4236

Lisa Saputo

Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí

lisa.saputo@dit.ie 

01 402 4172

Jill O’Callaghan                   

Oifigeach Dearaidh/Féiniúlachta Físiúla  

jill.ocallaghan@dit.ie

01 402 7133

Deirdre Fitzpatrick                  

Oifigeach Gréasáin

deirdre.fitzpatrick@dit.ie

01 402 7629

Sarah Doyle

Oifigeach Tacaíochta Gréasáin

sarah.doyle@dit.ie
01 402 4277

Deirdre Scully

Speisialtóir Margaíochta agus Cumarsáide Dhigiteach

deirdre.scully@dit.ie
01 402 8059

Siobhán Nic Gaoithín         

Oifigeach na Gaeilge                                  

gaeilge@dit.ie

01 402 7043

Gráinne Ní Bhreithiún       

Oifigeach na Gaeilge                                  

gaeilge@dit.ie

01 402 7043

 

Gnóthaí Poiblí,
Institiúid Teicneolaíochta Bhaile Átha Cliath,
Gráinseach Ghormáin,
Baile Átha Cliath 7.