Campus Planning Team

‌ 

‌Campus Planning Team

The Campus Planning Team is a group of DIT Staff, seconded to the project from a representative cross-section of areas within DIT. The role of the Team is to:

  • Set up and manage user consultation in the planning of the delivery of the new campus,
  • Develop, refine and test the Strategic Briefs for each element of the new campus and present these to the Senior Leadership Team for approval,
  • Engage with Designers/Consultants/GDA to ensure that the needs of DIT are met and that fitness of purpose of the campus is achieved.

 The Campus Planning Team reports to the Director of Student Development.

 

 

 

Dr. Paul Horan

Head of Campus Planning

T: +353 1 4028002

M: +353 87 9979248

E: paul.horan@dit.ie

   

Dr. Philip Cohen

Head of Library Services

T:+353 1 4027859

E: philip.cohen@dit.ie

   
 

Ms. Deirdre Corcoran

Student Accommodation

T: +353 1 4023353

M: +353 87 6379533

E: deirdre.corcoran@dit.ie

   
 

Vacant

Team Leader for College of Arts and Tourism

T:+353 1 4023000

M:+353

E:

   
 

Vacant

Team Leader for College of Business

T: +353 1 4023000

E:

 

 

 

Mr. Brian Gormley

Manager of Campus Life

T: +353 1 4024114

M: +353 87 6384998

E: brian.gormley@dit.ie

 

 
 

Dr. Louis Gunnigan

Team Leader for College of Engineering & Built Environment

M: +353 87 6153066

E: louis.gunnigan@dit.ie

Webpage

   
  

Mr. Peter Heaslip

Energy, Infrastructure, Public Realm, Facilities Management

T: +353 1 4028010

M: +353 87 9979249

E: peter.heaslip@dit.ie

 

 

 

Prof. Gary Henehan

Team Leader for College of Sciences & Health

M: +353 87 0995006

E: gary.henehan@dit.ie

W: http://fseh.dit.ie/o4/StaffListing/GaryHenehan.html

   

 

 Shane Moss

Programme Manager for Campus ICT Infrastructure

M: +353 87 2412713

T: +353 1 4028057

E: shane.moss@dit.ie

 

 

 

Ms. Sinead McNulty

Head of Sport

T:+353 1 4028052

M: +353 87 2156494

E: sinead.mcnulty@dit.ie

   
 Photo of Joan Reddy

Ms Joan Reddy

Senior Administrator

T: +353 1 4024153

E: joan.reddy@dit.ie

   

 

Back to top