To support your privacy rights we have updated our Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy to describe our use and sharing of cookies with our social media, advertising & analytics partners. We recommend that you review the privacy statement here, and follow the instructions to modify your cookie settings to suit your privacy preferences. Continued use of our site confirms your choice to accept our privacy statement & cookie policy and confirms your agreement to the processing of your personal data in line with our policy and your preferences. Read Cookie Policy.

OK

Contact HR

For the attention of TU Dublin Staff: For dialing internally in TU Dublin - City Campus, if based in Park House please dial extension number, however if you are dialing from another TU Dublin location please dial 0 for an outside line followed by the full 220 + extension number.

| Academic Resourcing | Professional, Management & Support Staff Resourcing | Leave & Benefits | Pensions

TitleNameExtensionEmail

 

Head of Human Resources

 

Mary Malone


01 220 5041


Mary.Malone@dit.ie

 

Assistant Staff Officer

 

Ramona Gaffney


01 220 5270


Ramona.Gaffney@dit.ie

 

Head of Workplace Relations


Paul Butler


01 220 5155


Paul.j.Butler@dit.ie

 

Employee Relations Manager


Susan Thompson


01 220 5156


Susan.Thompson@dit.ie


 HR Business Partner


Declan O'Donovan


01 220 5167


Declan.ODonovan@dit.ie


 HR Business Partner


Ciara Loughran


01 220 5187


Ciara.Loughran@dit.ie


 HR Business Partner


Ethna McGowan


01 220 5185


Ethna.Mcgowan@dit.ie


 HR Business Partner


Alan Reid


01 220 5274


Alan.Reid@dit.ie


 HR Information Services Manager


Tara Kilkenny


01 220 5183


Tara.Kilkenny@dit.ie


 Leave and Benefits Manager


Sue Meehan


01 220 5226


Sue.Meehan@dit.ie

 

Resourcing Manager


Hugh Dolan


01 220 5140


Hugh.Dolan@dit.ie


 Assistant Resourcing Manager


Conor McCague


01 220 5133


Conor.McCague@dit.ie

 

Resourcing - Academic


 

 

Emma Malone

 

01 220 5163

 

Emma.Malone@dit.ie


  

 

Rosemary Okafor

 

01 220 5175

 

Rosemary.Okafor@dit.ie

 

Resourcing - Professional, Managment and Support Staff


  

 

Marina Murtagh

 

01 220 5064

 

Marina.Murtagh@dit.ie


  

 

Victoria Jagun

 

01 220 5169

 

Victoria.Jagun@dit.ie


  

 

Nikita Murphy

 

01 220 5259

 

Nikita.Murphy@dit.ie

 

 

 

Ellen Andrew

 

01 220 5269

 

Ellen.Andrew@dit.ie

 

 Leave and Benefits


  

 

Geraldine Egan

 

01 220 5228

 

Geraldine.Egan@dit.ie

 

 

 

Aoibheana Hobson

 

01 220 5172

 

Aoibheana.Hobson@dit.ie


  

 

Sarah Meredith

 

01 220 5087

 

Sarah.Meredith@dit.ie


  

 

Megan Bergin

 

01 220 5271

 

Megan.Bergin@dit.ie

 

Pensions


 Pensions Manager


Ciaran Dowling


01 220 5248


Ciaran.Dowling@dit.ie


  

Noeleen Grace/
Elaine Donnelly

01 220 5013

Noeleen.Grace@dit.ie  
Elaine.Donnelly@dit.ie


  

 

Ana Jelicic


 

 

Ana.Jelicic@dit.ie


 

 

Fadoua Serroukh

 

01 220 5273

 

Fadoua.Serroukh@dit.ie


  

 

Nwabuogo Enwerem

 

01 220 5225

 

Nwabuogo.Enwerem@dit.ie

 

Projects


 TU Dublin


Anne Campion


01 220 5098


Anne.Campion@dit.ie


 Cush


Martha Burke


01 220 5107


Martha.Burke@dit.ie

   

Corporate Services

 

Director of Corporate Services

 

Denis Murphy

 

01 220 5159

 

Denis.Murphy@dit.ie  

 

Executive Assistant to Director

 

Martina McTigue

 

01 220 5059

 

Martina.McTigue@dit.ie  

 

For Staff Development please go to Staff Development