Contact HR

Please place 220 before extension number.

Please place 01 220 before extension number if dialing outside of Dublin and +353 1 220 plus extension number if dialing outside of Ireland

For the attention of TU Dublin Staff: For dialing internally in TU Dublin - Dublin City Campus, if based in Park House please dial extension number, however if you are dialing from another TU Dublin location please dial 0 for an outside line followed by 220 and extension number

| Academic Resourcing & Benefits | Professional, Management & Support Staff Resourcing & Benefits | HR Operations | Pensions |

Director of Corporate Services Denis Murphy 5179  

Denis.Murphy@dit.ie   

Executive Assistant to Director Martina McTigue 5059  

Martina.McTigue@dit.ie 

Head of Human Resources Mary Malone 5041  

Mary.Malone@dit.ie 

Assistant Staff Officer

Ramona Gaffney 5270

Ramona.Gaffney@dit.ie  

Head of Workplace Relations

Paul Butler 5155  

Paul.j.Butler@dit.ie 

Employee Relations Manager Susan Thompson 5156 

Susan.Thompson@dit.ie

Clerical Officer ER/IR Stacey Dempsey   5272

Stacey.Dempsey@dit.ie  

HR Business Partner                                        Declan O'Donovan                             

5167  

Declan.ODonovan@dit.ie 
HR Business Partner Ciara Loughran

5187 

Ciara.Loughran@dit.ie 
HR Business Partner

Ethna McGowan 

5185  Ethna.Mcgowan@dit.ie 
HR Business Partner

Alan Reid

 5274 Alan.Reid@dit.ie
HR Information Services Manager 

Tara Kilkenny

5183 Tara.Kilkenny@dit.ie 
       
Resourcing Manager Hugh Dolan

5140

Hugh.Dolan@dit.ie
HR Operations Manager Sue Meehan

5226  

Sue.Meehan@dit.ie

 

Resourcing - Academic
                                                                   Conor McCague

5133  

Conor.McCague@dit.ie 
  Emma Malone

5163

Emma.Malone@dit.ie
  Rosemary Okafor

 5175

Rosemary.Okafor@dit.ie
   

  

 
Resourcing - Professional, Managment & Support Staff
 

Marina Murtagh                            

5064  

Marina.Murtagh@dit.ie
 

Victoria Jagun 

5169 Victoria.Jagun@dit.ie   
 

Nikita Murphy

 5259 Nikita.Murphy@dit.ie  
 

Patricia Garry

 5131 Patricia.Garry@dit.ie  
  Ellen Andrew 5269  Ellen.Andrew@dit.ie  
HR Operations
  Geraldine Egan

5228 

Geraldine.Egan@dit.ie 

  Aoibheana Hobson

5172  

Aoibheana.Hobson@dit.ie 

  Sarah Meredith 5087 Sarah.Meredith@dit.ie
  Megan Bergin 5245  Megan.Bergin@dit.ie
 
Pensions
Pensions Manager

Ciaran Dowling

5248  Ciaran.Dowling@dit.ie
 

Noeleen Grace/
Elaine Donnelly

5013 Noeleen.Grace@dit.ie/
Elaine.Donnelly@dit.ie
  Fadoua Serroukh 5273

Fadoua.Serroukh@dit.ie  

  Nwabuogo Enwerem

5225

Nwabuogo.Enwerem@dit.ie
       
Projects      
TU Dublin Anne Campion 5098 Anne.Campion@dit.ie  
Cush Martha Burke 5107 Martha.Burke@dit.ie  
 
For Staff Development please go to Staff Development

Back to Top