This site uses a number of third party cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy

OK

Contact HR

Please place 220 before extension number.

Please place 01 220 before extension number if dialing outside of Dublin and +353 1 220 plus extension number if dialing outside of Ireland

For the attention of TU Dublin Staff: For dialing internally in TU Dublin - City Campus, if based in Park House please dial extension number, however if you are dialing from another TU Dublin location please dial 0 for an outside line followed by 220 and extension number

| Academic Resourcing & Benefits | Professional, Management & Support Staff Resourcing & Benefits | Leave & Benfits | Pensions |

Director of Corporate Services Denis Murphy 5179  

Denis.Murphy@dit.ie   

Executive Assistant to Director Martina McTigue 5059  

Martina.McTigue@dit.ie 

Head of Human Resources Mary Malone 5041  

Mary.Malone@dit.ie 

Assistant Staff Officer

Ramona Gaffney 5270

Ramona.Gaffney@dit.ie  

Head of Workplace Relations

Paul Butler 5155  

Paul.j.Butler@dit.ie 

Employee Relations Manager Susan Thompson 5156 

Susan.Thompson@dit.ie

     

  

HR Business Partner                                        Declan O'Donovan                             

5167  

Declan.ODonovan@dit.ie 
HR Business Partner Ciara Loughran

5187 

Ciara.Loughran@dit.ie 
HR Business Partner

Ethna McGowan 

5185  Ethna.Mcgowan@dit.ie 
HR Business Partner

Alan Reid

 5274 Alan.Reid@dit.ie
HR Information Services Manager 

Tara Kilkenny

5183 Tara.Kilkenny@dit.ie 
Leave & Benefits Manager Sue Meehan 5226  Sue.Meehan@dit.ie  
Resourcing Manager Hugh Dolan

5140

Hugh.Dolan@dit.ie 
Assistant Resourcing Manager Conor McCague 5133 Conor.McCague@dit.ie  

 

Resourcing - Academic
                                                                    

 

 
  Emma Malone

5163

Emma.Malone@dit.ie
  Rosemary Okafor

 5175

Rosemary.Okafor@dit.ie
   

  

 
Resourcing - Professional, Managment & Support Staff
 

Marina Murtagh                            

5064  

Marina.Murtagh@dit.ie
 

Victoria Jagun 

5169 Victoria.Jagun@dit.ie   
 

Patricia Garry

5131 Patricia.Garry@dit.ie  
 

Nikita Murphy

 5259 Nikita.Murphy@dit.ie
  Ellen Andrew 5269  Ellen.Andrew@dit.ie  
 Leave & Benefits
  Geraldine Egan

5228 

Geraldine.Egan@dit.ie 

  Aoibheana Hobson

5172  

Aoibheana.Hobson@dit.ie 

  Sarah Meredith 5087 Sarah.Meredith@dit.ie
  Megan Bergin 5245  Megan.Bergin@dit.ie
 
Pensions
Pensions Manager

Ciaran Dowling

5248  Ciaran.Dowling@dit.ie
 

Noeleen Grace/
Elaine Donnelly

5013 Noeleen.Grace@dit.ie/
Elaine.Donnelly@dit.ie
  Ana Jelicic  

Ana.Jelicic@dit.ie  

  Fadoua Serroukh 5273 Fadoua.Serroukh@dit.ie
  Nwabuogo Enwerem  5225 Nwabuogo.Enwerem@dit.ie
Projects      
TU Dublin Anne Campion 5098 Anne.Campion@dit.ie  
Cush Martha Burke 5107 Martha.Burke@dit.ie  
 
For Staff Development please go to Staff Development