IT Support Teams

IT Service Desk 

For all IT Support please email support@Dit.ie or call 402 3123

John Wade
Support Desk Manager
01 402 3124
john.wade@dit.ie

Fionn Hoey
Support Desk Coordinator
01 402 3012
fionn.hoey@dit.ie

Sarah Cully
User Support Officer
01 402 3158
sarah.cully@dit.ie

Nicola Mahony
User Support Officer
01 402 3087
nicola.mahony@dit.ie

Ken Lacey 
Helpdesk Officer
01 402 3123
support@dit.ie

Daniel Thomson 
Helpdesk Officer
01 402 3123
support@dit.ie

Aungier Street

For all IT Support please email support@Dit.ie or call 402 3123

Allen Brereton
IT Technician
01 402 3237
allen.brereton@dit.ie

Orla O'Sullivan
IT Technician
01 402 7065
orla.osullivan@dit.ie

Ade Baruwa
IT Technician
01 402 7171
ade.baruwa@dit.ie

Bolton Street

Ian Campbell
IT Technician
5011 (Internal Only)
ian.campbell@dit.ie

Paul Stack
IT Technician
01 402 3656
paul.stack@dit.ie

Dino Dominovic
IT Technician
01 402 3758
dino.dominovic@dit.ie

Cathal Brugha Street

Michael Donaghy
IT Technician
01 402 4482
michael.donaghy@dit.ie

Les Whyte
IT Technician
01 402 7577
leslie.whyte@dit.ie

Kevin Street

Kieron Lawlor
IT Technician
01 402 4686
kieron.lawlor@dit.ie

Joe Bennett
IT Technician
01 402 4685
joe.bennett@dit.ie

Patrick Walsh
IT Technician
01 402 2818
patrick.walsh@dit.ie

Grangegorman

John Duffy
IT Technician
01 402 4123
john.duffy@dit.ie

Geraldine Donohoe
IT Technician
01 402 4118
geraldine.donohoe@dit.ie

Owen Brady
IT Technician
01 402 4119
owen.brady@dit.ie

143 Rathmines Road

John Clarke
IT Support Officer
01 402 3322
john.clarke@dit.ie

 

Mountjoy Square

David O'Neill
Senior Technical Officer
01 402 1551
david.oneill@dit.ie

 

Back to Top

     Find us on Facebook      Follow us on Twitter      Follow us on LinkedIn

Member of the European University Association