Contacts

Manager

Vacant    

Purchasing

Vacant    

Cataloguing

Vacant    

Music Cataloguing

Catherine Ferris catherine.ferris@dit.ie +353-1-4027813

 Journals

Sally O'Neill sarah.oneill@dit.ie +353-1-4027813

Electronic Resources

Elaine Doherty elaine.doherty@dit.ie +353-1-4023495

Digital Support

Fiachra Mangan fiachra.mangan@dit.ie +353-1-4027808

 Arrow

Yvonne Desmond yvonne.desmond@dit.ie +353-1-4027807
Brian Widdis brian.widdis@dit.ie +353-1-4027812
Sally O'Neill sarah.oneill@dit.ie +353-1-4027813
Fiona Farrell fiona.x.farrell@dit.ie +353-1-4027813
Vera Kilshaw vera.kilshaw@dit.ie +353-1-4027808

Digitisation

Vacant    

 

Sub Librarian, Digital Services & Research

Yvonne Desmond yvonne.desmond@dit.ie +353-1-4027807

Sub Librarian, Finance & Collection Development

Ann Mc Sweeney ann.mcsweeney@dit.ie +353-1-4027804