Gaeilge

Bolton St. Contacts

 General

The Library

Dublin Institute of Technology

Bolton Street

Dublin 1

 bst.library@dit.ie 4023681




 Assistant Librarians  Bill Murphy  bill.murphy@dit.ie 4023753 
   Diana Mitchell
diana.mitchell@dit.ie  4023728 
Roisin Guilfoyle
roisin.guilfoyle@dit.ie
4023728
 Senior Library Assistants  Stephen Dunne  stephen.j.dunne@dit.ie  4023613 
   Aidan Mc Carthy aidan.mccarthy@dit.ie  4023754 
 Library Assistants  Garrett Barry garrett.barry@dit.ie 4023681

 Gerardine English gerardine.english@dit.ie 4023681

 Francis Farrell francis.farrell@dit.ie 4023681

 Mary Gannon mary.gannon@dit.ie 4023681

 Suzanne Leahy suzanne.leahy@dit.ie 4023681








Who Do I Contact For...?

 Membership  Bill Murphy 

bill.murphy@dit.ie 

4023753 
 Inter Library Loans  Stephen Dunne       

stephen.j.dunne@dit.ie

4023613 
   Bill Murphy bill.murphy@dit.ie 4023753 
Journals  Francis Farrell  francis.farrell@dit.ie 4023681
Library Tours/Information Literacy Sessions  Bill Murphy
bill.murphy@dit.ie
4023682

 Diana Mitchell
diana.mitchell@dit.ie
4023728

 Roisin Guilfoyle
roisin.guilfoyle@dit.ie
4023753
Ordering  Aidan Mc Carthy

aidan.mccarthy@dit.ie

4023754

Back to Top