Gaeilge

Cathal Brugha St Library Contacts

The Library
Dublin Institute of Technology
Cathal Brugha Street
Dublin 1
 
01 4024424
01 4024423
cbs.library@dit.ie
 
Librarian  Catherine Cooke Catherine.Cooke@dit.ie 4024535 
Assistant Librarians Richard Barrett  richard.barrett@dit.ie  4024361 
Senior Library Assistant Irene Kealy  irene.kealy@dit.ie 4024424
Library Assistants Irene Gaffney  irene.gaffney@dit.ie 4024424
  Tsitsi Tawamba tsitsi.Tawamba@dit.ie 4024533
  Emer Gallagher

emer.gallagher@dit.ie

4024533

 

Who Do I Contact about:

Membership Catherine Cooke Catherine.Cooke@dit.ie 4024535
  Richard Barrett richard.barrett@dit.ie 4024361
Inter Library Loans Irene Kealy irene.kealy@dit.ie 4024424
Journals Emer Gallagher emer.gallagher@dit.ie 4024533
Library Tours/Information Literacy Sessions Richard Barrett richard.barrett@dit.ie 4024361
Book Ordering Richard Barrett richard.barrett@dit.ie 4024361
  Irene Gaffney irene.gaffney@dit.ie

4024424

Exam Papers Tsitsi Tawamba Tsitsi.Tawamba@dit.ie

4024533

Online Theses Tsitsi Tawamba tsitsi.tawamba@dit.ie

4024533

 

 

Back to Top