Gaeilge

Home | About the Library | Services | Using the Library | Art & Design | Criminology | PhotographySocial Science

Contact the Library

The Library,

Dublin Institute of Technology,

Rathdown House,

Grangegorman,

Dublin 7.

 ‌01 4024108                                     grg.library@dit.ie

Staff:

College Librarian:

Ann Wrigley
Phone: (01) 4024128
ann.wrigley@dit.ie

Assistant Librarian: 

       

 

Susan Chambers          
Phone: (01) 4024109          

susan.chambers@dit.ie

       

 

Senior Library Assistant:

                 
Rebecca Jones                  
Phone: (01) 4024143                  
rebecca.jones@dit.ie                  
                   

Library Assistants: 

                 
Marie Campbell     Ralph Murphy      Paul Newman      Paul McMahon
Phone: (01) 4024108     P‌hone: (01) 4024108     P‌hone: (01) 4024108      Phone: (01) 4024108
marie.campbell@dit.ie     ralph.Murphy@dit.ie     paul.newman@dit.ie      paul.mcmahon@dit.ie

 

 

Back to Top