Languages
Michèle Boisbourdin michele.boisbourdin@dit.ie 4024859
Claire Buckley  claire.buckley@dit.ie  4024864
  Alma Conway  alma.conway@dit.ie  4024866
 

Chris Dixon,

Assistant Head of School

 christopher.dixon@dit.ie  4024609
 dagmar Dagmar Fischer  dagmar.fischer@dit.ie  4024856
_0015_odette gabaudan.jpg Odette Gabaudan   odette.gabaudan@dit.ie

 4024410

4024711

           ‌ Marc Gallagher  marc.gallagher@dit.ie  4027054
 ‌‌‌_0012_maria jose gonzales.jpg María-José González  maria-jose.gonzalez@dit.ie  4024861
 ‌ Dr. Sascha Harris  sascha.harris@dit.ie  4024527
 ‌ Valerie Hascoet  valerie.hascoet@dit.ie  4027561
 ‌_0021_Ute Hoefersoden DSC_7713.jpg  Ute Hoefer-Soden  ute.hoefersoden@dit.ie  4024525
 ‌  Isabel Martinez   isabel.martinez@dit.ie  4024382
 ‌_0013_marty meinardi.jpg  Dr. Marty Meinardi   marty.meinardi@dit.ie  4024587
 ‌_0005_Jesus Urda DSC_7725.jpg  Jesus Urda Muñoz  jesus.urda@dit.ie  4024944
 ‌_0007_Jun Ni.jpg  Jun Ni  jun.ni@dit.ie  4024771
 Siobhan Ni Laoire  Dr. Siobhán Ní Laoire  siobhan.nilaoire@dit.ie  4024561
   Susanna Nocchi  susanna.nocchi@dit.ie  4024830
   Dr. Sue Norton   susan.norton@dit.ie  4024712
 ‌  Seán Ó Cadhla  sean.ocadhla@dit.ie  4023256
 antaineofarachain  Antaine Ó Faracháin  antaine.ofarachain@dit.ie  4023179
   Dr Susana Olmos   susana.olmos@dit.ie  4024552
   Martin O'Neill  martin.oneill@dit.ie  4024466
   Carmel O'Reilly  carmel.oreilly@dit.ie  4027580
   Susan O'Shaughnessy  susan.oshaughnessy@dit.ie  4023905
 ‌  Laurence Anne Paveau   laurence.paveau@dit.ie  4027094
 paloma perez valdes photo Paloma Perez valdes paloma.perezvaldes@dit.ie 4024869
 _0016_Pascale Perreau DSC_7475.jpg  Pascale Perreau   pascale.perreau@dit.ie  8558329
 catherinespencer  Dr. Catherine Spencer   catherine.spencer@dit.ie 4024556 
 _0003_isabelle soudry.jpg  Isabelle Soudry  isabelle.soudry@dit.ie  4024858
 Etain Watson 600  Etáin Watson   etain.watson@dit.ie  4024416