Law
‌‌Brian Barry Dr Brian Barry brian.barry@dit.ie  
Ruth Cannon  ruth.cannon@dit.ie 4023037 
Dr. Stephen Carruthers  stephen.carruthers@dit.ie  4023085

Eavan Murphy  eavan.murphy@dit.ie  4023145

photo

Niall Neligan  niall.neligan@dit.ie  4023010
Mr. Samuel Ger Hussey  gerard.hussey@dit.ie  4023026
   Dr Gene Carolan  gene.carolan@dit.ie  4023135
   

Dr Deirdre McGowan,

Head of Law

 

 deirdre.mcgowan@dit.ie  

4023217

4023135