Social SciencesEmailPhone 01-
‌‌_0014_Matt Bowden.jpg Dr. Matt Bowden ,
Senior Lecturer
matt.bowden@dit.ie 4024230
lesliecassell Leslie Cassells  leslie.cassells@dit.ie 4024218 
Mary Delany  mary.delany@dit.ie  4024177

Dr. Paddy Dolan,
Senior Lecturer
 paddy.dolan@dit.ie  4024212

_0006_Judy Doyle DSC_7509[1].jpg

Judy Doyle  judy.doyle@dit.ie  4024205
Antoinette Duffy  antoinette.duffy@dit.ie  
Margaret Fingleton Margaret Fingleton margaret.fingleton@dit.ie  
 sinead-freeman-186x124  Dr. Sinéad Freeman  sinead.freeman@dit.ie  4024210
  Dr. Carmel Gallagher,
Senior Lecturer
 carmel.gallagher@dit.ie  4024197
  Dr. Ann Marie Halpenny  annmarie.halpenny@dit.ie  4024255
niall-hanlon-186x124  Dr. Niall Hanlon niall.hanlon@dit.ie  
 nicola hughes Dr. Nicola Hughes  nicola.hughes@dit.ie  4024211
 _0009_Kevin Lalor pic May 2014.jpg Dr. Kevin Lalor,
Head of Social Sciences (Asst. Head of School)
 kevin.lalor@dit.ie  4024163
 ‌ Rita McLoughlin  rita.mcloughlin@dit.ie  
 ‌_0001_Fiona McSweeney 2014.JPG Dr. Fiona McSweeney  fiona.mcsweeney@dit.ie  4024125
  Jan Pettersen  jan.pettersen@dit.ie  4024278
 _0011_mairead seymour.jpg Dr. Mairéad Seymour,
Senior Lecturer
 mairead.seymour@dit.ie  4024133
 ‌annemarieshier Anne Marie Shier  annemarie.shier@dit.ie  4024227
 david-williams-186x124 Dr. David Williams  david.williams@dit.ie  4024107
 dontwizorek Dr. Dorit Wiezorek-Deering  dorit.w.deering@dit.ie  4024201