Researchers

 

 ContactTel Email Profile 

Research Staff

     
Dr. Gordon Chambers +35314022856 gordon.chambers@dit.ie view profile
Prof. Hugh J Byrne +35314027900 hugh.byrne@dit.ie view profile
Dr. Alan Casey +35314027932   alan.casey@dit.ie view profile
Dr. Elizabeth Gregan +35314024736 elizabeth.gregan@dit.ie view profile
Dr. Theresa Hedderman       +35314027907 theresa.hedderman@dit.ie view profile
Dr. Orla Howe +35314027976 orla.howe@dit.ie view profile
Dr. Pratap Naha +35314027956 pratap.naha@dit.ie view profile

Postgraduate Students

     
Anne Shanahan +35314027905    anne.shanahan@dit.ie view profile
Niall O Claonadh +35314027929 niall.oclaonadh@dit.ie view profile
Jennifer Dorney   +35314027963  jennifer.dorney@dit.ie view profile
Sourav Mukherjee +35314027999  sourav.mukherjee@dit.ie view profile
Karina Carey +35314027975 karina.carey@dit.ie view profile
Sanchali Mukherjee +35314027933 sanchali.mukherjee@dit.ie  
Maria Casado +35314027935    maria.casado@dit.ie view profile
       
       
       
       
       
focaslogo.png HEA Irish Logo.JPG EPA.jpg sfi_cmyk.jpg