Phone us at + 353 1 402 4900
You can fax staff members at +353 1 402 4915
See also Full DIT Optometry Staff Directory

Full Time Staff

Head Clinical Optometrist / Clinic Manager: Declan Hovenden
Dispensing Optician: Alena Lane
Technicial Officer: Paul Kelly
Reception: Marie Maxwell and Una Maguire


Supervising Optometrists

Barrett, Catriona McDonnell, Claire
Cassim, Zaheer [on sabbatical] McGann, John
Davison, Peter Moore, Linda
Fox, Arlene Moore, Michael
Gilligan, Emma O’Carroll, Oona
Harrington, Siofra

O’Dwyer, Veronica

Larkin, Leonie O'Farrell, Carmel
Leahy, Criona Scanlon, Grainne
McKernan Lloyd, Aoife Sheehan, Matthew
Meynet, Geoffroy  

Back to Top

     Find us on Facebook      Follow us on Twitter      Follow us on LinkedIn

Member of the European University Association