This site uses a number of third party cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy


Professor Brian O'Neill, Director and Dean of the Graduate Research School

Dr John Donovan, Head of Research

Dr Sandra Fisher, Co-ordinator - Researcher Development (Postdoctoral & Early Career Researcher Support)

Professor Hugh J.Byrne, Head of FOCAS Research Institute

Professor John D. Kelleher, Academic Leader, Information, Communications and Entertainment Institute (ICE).

Dr Jesus Maria Frias Celayeta, Academic Leader Environmental Sustainability and Health Institute (ESHI)

Eidin Finlay, Executive Assistant to the Director

Phyllis Prendergast, Administrator

Anna O'Brien, Administrator

Christina Giles, Administrator