Socs banner

List of Societies

Contact a society to find more information about events/activities

 

   
Aeronautical Society aeronautical@socs.dit.ie
Africa Society Africa@socs.dit.ie
Art and design society artanddesign@socs.dit.ie
Arts Appreciation Society artsappreciation@socs.dit.ie
ASA (Architectural Students Association) Society asa@socs.dit.ie
Astronomy Society astronomy@socs.dit.ie
Baking Society baking@socs.dit.ie
BAM (Business and Management) Society bam@socs.dit.ie
Banter Society banter@socs.dit.ie
Believers Love world Society believersloveworld@socs.dit.ie
BIMM & Live Music Society livemusic@socs.dit.ie
Bollywood Society bollywood@socs.dit.ie
business innovation and finance society bif@socs.dit.ie
Christian Union Society christianunion@socs.dit.ie
Circus and Juggling Society circusandjuggling@socs.dit.ie
Comic book society comic@socs.dit.ie
CSSA (Chinese Students Scholars Association) Society cssa@socs.dit.ie
Cumann Gaelach Society cumanngaelach@socs.dit.ie
Culinary Arts Society culinaryarts@socs.dit.ie
Dance Society dance@socs.dit.ie
Design Society design@socs.dit.ie
Disney Society disney@socs.dit.ie
DJ Society dj@socs.dit.ie
Drama Society drama@socs.dit.ie
Electronics Society electronics@socs.dit.ie
Enactus Society enactus@socs.dit.ie
Engineering Society engineering@socs.dit.ie
ESS (Erasmus Student Society)  ess@socs.dit.ie
Event Society event@socs.dit.ie
Fashion Society fashion@socs.dit.ie
Feminist Society feminist@socs.dit.ie
Film Society Film@socs.dit.ie
Games Society games@socs.dit.ie
Gastronomy Society gastronomy@socs.dit.ie
Green Society Green@socs.dit.ie

Game Dev Society

gamedev@socs.dit.ie
Harry Potter Society harrypotter@socs.dit.ie
Islamic Society islamic@socs.dit.ie
islomaniacs Society (Sherkin Island) islomaniacs@socs.dit.ie
Investment Society investment@socs.dit.ie
japanimation Society japanimation@socs.dit.ie
Law & Debating Society law@socs.dit.ie
LGBT Society lgbt@socs.dit.ie
Mature Students Society Society mature@socs.dit.ie
Meditation Society meditation@socs.dit.ie
Mental Health Society mentalhealth@socs.dit.ie
Mobile Development Society mobiledev@socs.dit.ie
Musical Society musical@socs.dit.ie
News Society news@socs.dit.ie
Nutrition Society nutrition@socs.dit.ie
Operation Smile Society operationsmile@socs.dit.ie
Optics Society optics@socs.dit.ie
Paintball Society paintball@socs.dit.ie
Photo Society photo@socs.dit.ie
Physics Society physics@socs.dit.ie
Poker Society poker@socs.dit.ie
PRPA Society PRPA@socs.dit.ie
Radio Society radio@socs.dit.ie
Russian Society russian@socs.dit.ie
Samba Society samba@socs.dit.ie
Science Society science@socs.dit.ie
Sci Fi Society scifi@socs.dit.ie
Sign Society sign@socs.dit.ie
X Why? Society xwhy@socs.dit.ie
YFG Society  youngfinegael@socs.dit.ie

Back to Top

 
  • Prospective Students
  • International Students
  • Incoming Students
  • Current Students
  • Staff
  • Alumni
  • Business & Entrepreneurs
  • Donors
  • Media

  • Connect with DIT

    Home/Contact/Sitemap/A-Z/Help/Cookie & Privacy Statement/

    Member of the European University Association
    © 1998 - 2017 Dublin Institute of Technology

    -->