Socs banner

List of Societies

Contact a society to find more information about events/activities

 

 Arab Society  arab@socs.dit.ie
Aeronautical Society aeronautical@socs.dit.ie
Africa Society Africa@socs.dit.ie
Art & Design Society  artanddesign@socs.dit.ie
Animal Welfare Society  animalwelfare@socs.dit.ie
ASA (Architectural Students Association) Society asa@socs.dit.ie
Astronomy Society astronomy@socs.dit.ie
Baking Society baking@socs.dit.ie
Banter Society banter@socs.dit.ie
BIMM & Live Music Society livemusic@socs.dit.ie
Bollywood Society bollywood@socs.dit.ie
Brewers Soc brewers@socs.dit.ie
Coffee Culture coffeeculture@socs.dit.ie
Coder Dojo coderdojo@socs.dit.ie
Christian Union Society christianunion@socs.dit.ie
Circus and Juggling Society circusandjuggling@socs.dit.ie
Chess chess@socs.dit.ie
   
Dance Society dance@socs.dit.ie
Design Society design@socs.dit.ie
Disney Society disney@socs.dit.ie
DJ Society dj@socs.dit.ie
Drama Society drama@socs.dit.ie
Electronics Society electronics@socs.dit.ie
Enactus Society enactus@socs.dit.ie
Engineering Society engineering@socs.dit.ie
   
Event Society event@socs.dit.ie
   
French french@socs.dit.ie
Film Society Film@socs.dit.ie
Games Society games@socs.dit.ie
Korean Soc korean@socs.dit.ie
Green Society Green@socs.dit.ie

Game Dev Society

gamedev@socs.dit.ie
Harry Potter Society harrypotter@socs.dit.ie
Islamic Society islamic@socs.dit.ie
islomaniacs Society (Sherkin Island) islomaniacs@socs.dit.ie
Investors and Enrtepreneurs investors@socs.dit.ie
Japanimation Society japanimation@socs.dit.ie
Law & Debating Society law@socs.dit.ie
LGBT Society lgbt@socs.dit.ie
Mature Students Society mature@socs.dit.ie
Net Soc net@socs.dit.ie
Mental Health Society mentalhealth@socs.dit.ie
Mind Body Spirit Soc mindbodyspirit@socs.dit.ie
Musical Society musical@socs.dit.ie
News Society news@socs.dit.ie
Nutrition Society nutrition@socs.dit.ie
   
Paintball Society paintball@socs.dit.ie
Photo Society photo@socs.dit.ie
Physics Society physics@socs.dit.ie
Poker Society poker@socs.dit.ie
Pro-Choice PRPA@socs.dit.ie
Radio Society radio@socs.dit.ie
Russian Society russian@socs.dit.ie
   
Science Society science@socs.dit.ie
Sci Fi Society scifi@socs.dit.ie
Singing Society sign@socs.dit.ie
   

Back to Top

 
  • Prospective Students
  • International Students
  • Incoming Students
  • Current Students
  • Staff
  • Alumni
  • Business & Entrepreneurs
  • Donors
  • Media

  • Connect with DIT

    Home/Contact/Sitemap/A-Z/Help/Cookie & Privacy Statement/

    Member of the European University Association
    © 1998, Dublin Institute of Technology

    -->