Student Sports Council


Following elections in DIT Bolton St on 7th December 2017 we are delighted to annouce the formation of a Student Sports Council for 2017/18 academic year.

Elected in to their positions on the first count are:


Chair: Mark McGuinness (Snooker/Pool)

Secretary: Jack Neilan-O'Connor (Surf)

Committee: Jack Ledwith (Canoe)

Committee: Charlie McEvoy (Boxing)

Committee: Ali Howard (Sailing)