This site uses a number of third party cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy


Our Colleges & Schools

Located in the heart of Ireland’s capital city, TU Dublin - City Campus provides an innovative, responsive and caring learning environment for a diverse range and level of programmes to students of all ages and backgrounds.

There are 4 colleges in TU Dublin - City Campus, the College of Arts & Tourism, the College of Business, the College of Engineering & Built Environment and the College of Sciences & Health

College of Arts & Tourism

College of Business

College of Engineering & Built Environment

College of Sciences & Health