CPD Computing Certificates (UG) (MIN)   DT249P

  • Undergraduate
  • Level 8
  • 1 Year
  • Part-Time
  • Kevin Street
  • School of Computing
  • College of Sciences and Health

See DIT website
for details on
how to apply

What is CPD Computing Certificates (UG) (MIN)?

All of the modules on the part-time BSc Information Systems and Information Technology are available as short course certificates. These courses will be at levels 6, 7 or 8.

Students may be required to attend classes at locations across the Institute.

Please note that the catalogue is provided as a guide to modules in DIT. Not all modules listed will necessarily be offered every year and new modules may also be added. Information subject to change. For detail on specific programmes/modules please contact the relevant School directly.