This site uses a number of third party cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy


TU Dublin Environment & Planning Staff

Dr. Alan Gilmer, Lecturer

Chris Reid, Lecturer

Ciaran Cuffe, Lecturer

Dr. Conor Norton, Head of School

Conor Skehan, Lecturer

David O'Connor, Assistant Head of School

Helen Murray, Senior Lecturer

Dr. Ken Boyle, Lecturer

Dr. Marian Coll, Assistant Lecturer

Dr. Melinda Lyons, Assistant Lecturer

Odran Reid, Assistant Lecturer

Paul Lawlor, Lecturer

Dr. Sarah Rock, Lecturer

Orla Hosford, School Administrator