To support your privacy rights we have updated our Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy to describe our use and sharing of cookies with our social media, advertising & analytics partners. We recommend that you review the privacy statement here, and follow the instructions to modify your cookie settings to suit your privacy preferences. Continued use of our site confirms your choice to accept our privacy statement & cookie policy and confirms your agreement to the processing of your personal data in line with our policy and your preferences. Read Cookie Policy.

OK

 

Staff

CSER Board Members

  

kevin-lalor-181x129

Dr. Kevin Lalor, Director

Telephone: (01) 4024163

Email: 
kevin.lalor@dit.ie

 ellen-hazelkorn-181x129

Prof. Ellen Hazelkorn

Telephone: (01) 4023465

Email: 
ellen.hazelkorn@dit.ie

mairead-seymour181x129

Dr. Mairead Seymour

Telephone: (01) 4024133

Email: 
mairead.seymour@dit.ie

 brian-o-neill-181x129

Prof. Brian O'Neill

Telephone: (01) 4028054

Email: 
brian.oneill@dit.ie

Academic Researchers

  

matt-bowden-181x129


Dr. Matt Bowden

Telephone: (01) 4024230

Email: 
matt.bowden@dit.ie


dontwizorek-181x129


Dr. Dorit Deering

Telephone: (01) 4024201

Email: 
doritw.deering@dit.ie


thuy-dinh-181x129


Dr. Thuy Dinh

Telephone: (01) 402....

Email: 
thuy.dinh@dit.ie


annefitzpatrick-181x129


Anne Fitzpatrick

Telephone: (01) 4024203

Email: 
ann.fitzpatrick@dit.ie


cermelgallagher-181x129


 Dr. Carmel Gallagher

Telephone: (01) 4024197 

Email: 
carmel.gallagher@dit.ie


Annmarie Halpenny-181x129


Dr. Ann Marie Halpenny

Telephone: (01) 4024255

Email: 
annmarie.halpenny@dit.ie


Maire-Mhic-181x129


Dr. Máire Mhic Mhathúna 

Telephone: (01) 4024204

Email: 
maire.mhicmhathuna@dit.ie


jan_pettersen-181x129


Jan Pettersen

Telephone: (01) 4024278 

Email: 
jan.pettersen@dit.ie

 

Research Students

19 PhD and MPhil research students are affiliated to the Centre [see here].