To support your privacy rights we have updated our Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy to describe our use and sharing of cookies with our social media, advertising & analytics partners. We recommend that you review the privacy statement here, and follow the instructions to modify your cookie settings to suit your privacy preferences. Continued use of our site confirms your choice to accept our privacy statement & cookie policy and confirms your agreement to the processing of your personal data in line with our policy and your preferences. Read Cookie Policy.

OK

Contact HR

For the attention of TU Dublin Staff: For dialing internally in TU Dublin - City Campus, if based in Park House please dial extension number, however if you are dialing from another TU Dublin location please dial 0 for an outside line followed by the full 220 + extension number.

| Academic Resourcing | Professional, Management & Support Staff Resourcing | Leave & Benefits | Pensions

TitleNameExtensionEmail

HR Staff located in City Campus

 Head of Human Resources

 Mary Malone

01 220 5041

Mary.Malone@dit.ie

 Assistant to the Head of HR

Ramona Gaffney

01 220 5270

Ramona.Gaffney@dit.ie

 Head of Workplace Relations

Paul Butler

01 220 5155

Paul.j.Butler@dit.ie

 Employee Relations Manager

Susan Thompson

01 220 5162

Susan.Thompson@dit.ie

 HR Business Partner

Declan O'Donovan

01 220 5167

Declan.ODonovan@dit.ie

 HR Business Partner

Ciara Loughran

01 220 5187

Ciara.Loughran@dit.ie

 HR Business Partner

Ethna McGowan

01 220 5185

Ethna.Mcgowan@dit.ie

 HR Business Partner

Alan Reid

01 220 5274

Alan.Reid@dit.ie

 HR Information Services Manager

Tara Kilkenny

01 220 5183

Tara.Kilkenny@dit.ie

 Leave and Benefits Manager

Sue Meehan

01 220 5226

Sue.Meehan@dit.ie

 Resourcing Manager

Hugh Dolan

01 220 5140

Hugh.Dolan@dit.ie

 Assistant Resourcing Manager

Conor McCague

01 220 5133

Conor.McCague@dit.ie

 Resourcing - Academic

Assistant Staff Officer

 Emma Malone

 01 220 5163

Emma.Malone@dit.ie

Clerical Officer

 Rosemary Okafor

 01 220 5175

Rosemary.Okafor@dit.ie

  Resourcing - Professional, Managment and Support Staff

Team Lead

 Marina Murtagh

 01 220 5064

 Marina.Murtagh@dit.ie

Assistant Staff Officer

 Victoria Jagun

 01 220 5169

Victoria.Jagun@dit.ie

Assistant Staff Officer

 Nikita Murphy

01 220 5259

Nikita.Murphy@dit.ie

Clerical Officer 

 Ellen Andrew

 01 220 5269

Ellen.Andrew@dit.ie

  Leave and Benefits

Team Lead  

 Geraldine Egan

 01 220 5228

 Geraldine.Egan@dit.ie

Clerical Officer

 Aoibheana Hobson

 01 220 5172

 Aoibheana.Hobson@dit.ie

Clerical Officer

 Sarah Meredith

 01 220 5087

Sarah.Meredith@dit.ie

Clerical Officer

 Megan Bergin

 01 220 5271

 Megan.Bergin@dit.ie

 Pensions

 Pensions Manager

Ciaran Dowling

01 220 5248

Ciaran.Dowling@dit.ie

Staff Officers (Job Share)

Noeleen Grace/
Elaine Donnelly

01 220 5013

Noeleen.Grace@dit.ie  
Elaine.Donnelly@dit.ie

Staff Officer

 Ana Jelicic

 01 220 5286

 Ana.Jelicic@dit.ie

Clerical Officer

 Fadoua Serroukh

01 220 5273

 Fadoua.Serroukh@dit.ie

Clerical Officer

 Nwabuogo Enwerem

 01 220 5225

 Nwabuogo.Enwerem@dit.ie

 Projects

 TU Dublin HR Project

Anne Campion

01 220 5098

Anne.Campion@dit.ie

 Cush Project

Martha Burke

01 220 5107

Martha.Burke@dit.ie

   Corporate Services

 Director of Corporate Services

Denis Murphy

 01 220 5159

Denis.Murphy@dit.ie  

 Executive Assistant to Director

 Martina McTigue

 01 220 5059

 Martina.McTigue@dit.ie  

For Staff Development please go to Staff Development

HR Staff located in Blanchardstown Campus

Human Resources Manager Cathy Brennan 01 885 1018  Cathy.Brennan@itb.ie
Payroll Helen Byrne 01 885 1505 Helen.Byrne@itb.ie
TU Dublin HR Project Naomi Dixon 01 885 1504 Naomi.Dixon@itb.ie 
Recruitment Linda Fitzpatrick 01 885 1102 Linda.Fitzpatrick@itb.ie
Pensions/Sick Leave Mandy Hanratty 01 885 1158 Mandy.Hanratty@itb.ie
Training and Development Elaine Keegan 01 885 1347 Elaine.Keegan@itb.ie 
Leave and Benefits/Employment Contracts Deirdre Woods 01 885 1572 Deirdre.Woods@itb.ie
HR Staff located in Tallaght Campus
 Human Resources Manager  Michael Quinlan 01 404 2120  Michael.Quinlan@it-tallaght.ie
 General HR Anima Ganguly  01 404 2536 Anima.Ganguly@it-tallaght.ie  
 General HR  Joe McDonnell 01 404 2399   Joe.McDonnell@it-tallaght.ie
 General HR  Margaret Murphy 01 404 2074 Margaret.Murphy@it-tallaght.ie  
 HR Information Support/Pensions  Gerard Proudfoot 01 404 2705   Gerard.Proudfoot@it-tallaght.ie
 TU Dublin HR Project  Alison Rooney 01 404 2013  Alison.Rooney@it-tallaght.ie
 Resourcing/Internal Controls  Lorraine Tighe  01 404 2064  Lorraine.Tighe@it-tallaght.ie